Company Headquarters + Showroom

Berthoud, CO

140 Commerce Drive
Berthoud, CO 80513
OPEN TO THE PUBLIC Monday through Friday, 8am to 5pm


970.532.2105 or 888.786.6861 nationwide
HQshowroom@sunmountaindoor.com

President
Cory Barnett
970.532.2105
cbarnett@sunmountaindoor.com

Vice President, Sales
Nathan Angel
970.532.2105
480.435.1306
nangel@sunmountaindoor.com

Showroom Manager
Erin Stickler
970.532.2105 x10
estickler@sunmountaindoor.com

Account Manager
Dave Coldiron
970.567.0333
dcoldiron@sunmountaindoor.com

Account Manager
Seth Fenske
303.709.1735
sfenske@sunmountaindoor.com

Account Manager
Ron Goings
720.879.2156
rgoings@sunmountaindoor.com

Account Manager
Randy Griswold
970.744.0446
rgriswold@sunmountaindoor.com

Account Manager
Joshua Hughes
970.366.1090
jhughes@sunmountaindoor.com

Account Manager (National Sales)
Korena Powell
970.532.2105
kpowell@sunmountaindoor.com

Regional Account Manager
Ryan Janaes
970.619.0661
rjanaes@sunmountaindoor.com


 

140 Commerce Road, Berthoud, CO, United States

Located 35 miles north of Denver near Fort Collins, Berthoud, Colorado, is home to Sun Mountain’s headquarters—a 105,000 square-foot production facility, administrative and sales offices, and showroom. On display are dozens of doors in a variety of styles—from traditional to rustic to modern—as well as wood species, finish, moulding, and hardware samples. This full-service selection center is the perfect place for contractors, designers, or homeowners to browse Sun Mountain’s exclusive product lines and to meet with the company’s expert sales staff. The Berthoud location provides delivery and after-the-sale service to customers throughout Colorado.

Berthoud, Colorado, Showroom
SQ-0208-D008 left, FA-0300-D045 center, TR-0015-D005 right

Planning Installation